Caribou Country Club Events

Twilight League Teams:
Twilight League Weekly Schedules:
Twilight League Results:
Twilight League Team Schedules:

2021 Ladies' Twilight League Champions

Jane Umphrey & Nancy Solman

2021 Men's Twilight League Champions

Flight A
Jonathan Thompson & Ben Rosser
Flight B
Bob Roy & Greg Dickinson
Flight C
Parker Deprey & Ryan Deprey

2021 Caribou Country Club Championship Winners

*Steve Gagnon - Men's (Gross)*Travis Barnes - Men's (Net)
*Emily Jose - Ladies (Gross)*Lisa Brissette - Ladies (Net)
*Mike Gagnon - Sr. Men's (Gross)*Mike Beaulieu - Sr. Men's (Net)
*Betty Deveau - Sr. Ladies (Gross)*Jane Umphrey - Sr. Ladies (Net)
*Allen & Jane Hunter - Husband & Wife (Gross)*Mark & Patti Barthelemy - Husband & Wife (Net)
*Sawyer Deprey - Junior (Gross)*Carter Quist - Junior (Net)
*Jeff Heron - President's Cup - Men *Patti Barthelemy - President's Cup - Ladies
*Greg Dickinson & Dan Cote - Men's Best Ball *Emily Jose & Judy Richards - Ladies Best Ball

Visit our calendar for up to the minute event updates!
Our events page will be updated with new events soon!
  Copyright © 2022 Caribou Country Club. All rights reserved.